Books

Buy

Make Me Stay

The Panic Series

Secret identities, second chances, drama, desire: It’s all going down in Miami Beach in this tantalizing novel from the bestselling author of Pull Me Close, which was hailed by Aurora Rose Reynolds as “a heart-gripping story about . . ...

More

Buy

Pull Me Close

The Panic Series

Welcome to Panic, a sultry Miami nightclub where bodies and hearts move to a beat that doesn’t stop at sunrise—the setting for “a magnificent story full of deep emotion” (Sawyer Bennett).

Katherine: I thought I ...

More

Buy

Stacked Up

Worth the Fight Series

Opposites attract in this seductive novel from the author of Against the Cage (“Funny, steamy, scorching.”—Toni Aleo), with a chiseled MMA fighter falling for a single mom who could use a real man in her corner.
  ...

More

Buy

Fighting Dirty

Worth the Fight Series

If you love the MMA romances of Vi Keeland and Kendall Ryan, Sidney Halston’s Worth the Fight series will knock your socks off! In Fighting Dirty, a geek-chic cage fighter proves that appearances can be deceiving . . . and oh-so-tempting ...

More

Buy

Laid Out

Perfect for fans of Katy Evans and Sarah Castille, Sidney Halston’s scorching new MMA romance proves there are no holds barred when it comes to seduction.
 
As an Army brat, Violet Channing could never meet her dad’s high ...

More

Buy

The Worth the Fight Series 3-Book Bundle

Against the Cage, Full Contact, Below the Belt

Love gets way more than a fighting chance in USA Today bestselling author Sidney Halston’s seductive MMA romances! Beginning with Against the Cage (“funny, steamy, scorching,” raves Toni Aleo) and continuing with Full Contact and ...

More

Buy

Below the Belt

A Worth the Fight Novel

In a sizzling MMA romance from Sidney Halston (“An author to watch!”—Cherry Adair), a former title contender turns the tables on his knockout trainer with a lesson in seduction.
 
Once one of the most sought-after names ...

More

Buy

Full Contact

A Worth the Fight Novel

“Sidney Halston has another knockout with her latest release in the Worth the Fight series. Full Contact is a heavyweight contender in the world of MMA romances.”—Smut Book Junkie Book Reviews
 
How could she ...

More

Buy

Against the Cage

A Worth the Fight Novel

“Against the Cage is funny, steamy, scorching, and holy hot MMA fighter, I wanted more! Five stars all the way!”—New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Toni Aleo

For Chrissy Martin, returning to ...

More

Buy

Last First Kiss

Iron Clad Security

He's an A-list Hollywood heartthrob. She's trying to prove herself in a man's world. For this female bodyguard, protecting her client is simply business, but what happens when sparks fly and the danger heats up? After a series of box office ...

More